find your sales rep

We've partnered with DWR Contract as our exclusive trade and contract sales team.
Please contact the sales rep for your territory

East

CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, PA, RI, VT

Kevin Cleary
Regional Vice President

kcleary@dwr.com
203.733.9429

Southeast

GA, AL, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN

Heidi Hollingsworth
hhollingsworth@dwr.com
404.895.6595

Florida

FL

Candace Tejidor
ctejidor@dwr.com
786-512-8027

Mid-Atlantic

DC, DE, VA, MD

Mallory McDonagh
mmcdonagh@dwr.com
202-525-0148

North Texas

TX, OK, AR

Michael Francis
mfrancis@dwr.com
972.795.0931

South & Central Texas

TX, LA

Alexa Berrones
aberrones@dwr.com
713.504.2098

Central

TX, AR, LA, NM, OK

Dow O'Neal
Regional Vice President

doneal@dwr.com
(415) 816-0579

Mountain West

AZ, CO, NM

Tiffany Hiner
thiner@dwr.com
(303) 503-8395

West

HI, NV, UT, Southern CA

Kimberly Bernard
kbernard@dwr.com
(310) 499-3345

Northern California

Northern CA

Liza 'Liz' Landrum and DeAnn Kennedy
llandrum@dwr.com
deannkennedy@dwr.com
Liz: 415-837-3548
DeAnn: 628-228-9432

Midwest

IA, IL, IN, MI, KS, MN, MO, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI, WV

Christine Petrus
cpetrus@dwr.com
312-919-1772

international reps

Alberta/Eastern Canada

Agent

Kevin Bettridge
kevin@parkst.ca
888.788.7408

Mexico

Distributor

MEUE - Habitat Vivo
pedro@meue.com.mx http://www.meue.com.mx/
(33) 3630-4790

United Kingdom

Agent

The Collective Agency
Lucy Abraham
lucy@thecollective.agency http://www.thecollective.agency/
+44 (0) 203 633 3138

loll designs in house contact

email: sales@lolldesigns.com

in house
sales director

Nate Heydt
sales@lolldesigns.com

Mailing Address

Loll Designs
5912 Waseca Street
Duluth, MN 55807

company phone

Toll free: 877.740.3387
Local: 218.740.3387

marketing and press

Nate Heydt
sales@lolldesigns.com

looking for a product portfolio or color samples?

Please use this request form.